First Baptist Church of Clayton, NC

Contact First Baptist Church of Clayton

Looking to contact the First Baptist Church of Clayton, NC? Use the information below to get in touch with us.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Our Team

Dr. Randy Clipp Sr. Pastor

rclipp@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161

Rev. Jill T. Martin-Prouty Pastor of Students

jmprouty@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161

Mrs. Keeley S. Tarkington Director of Music

ktarkington@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161

Mrs. Vicky Elia Church Secretary

velia@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161

Mrs. Stephanie Parker Director of Children's Ministries

sparker@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161

Mr. James Elmore Church Organist

jelmore@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161

Mr. Tommy Bedford Financial Administrator

financialsec@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161

Mrs. Wendy Huff Director of FBC CDC

cdcdirector@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-550-4018

Mr. Donnie R. Pollard Custodian

919-553-4161