First Baptist Church of Clayton, NC

Contact First Baptist Church of Clayton

Looking to contact the First Baptist Church of Clayton, NC? Use the information below to get in touch with us.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Our Team

Rev. Stephen Nance Pastor of Senior Adults

snance@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161

Rev. Stephanie Parker Pastor of Children and Families

sparker@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161 Ext 4

Rev. Jill T. Martin-Prouty Pastor of Students

jmprouty@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161 Ext 5

Mrs. Keeley S. Tarkington Director of Music

ktarkington@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161 Ext 6

Mr. James Elmore Church Organist

jelmore@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161 Ext 3

Terry Arrington McCallum Church Secretary

tmccallum@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161 Ext 1

Mr. Tommy Bedford Financial Administrator

accounting@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161 Ext 7

Laura Davis CDC Director

cdcdirector@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-550-4018

Mr. Donnie R. Pollard Custodian

919-553-4161

Mr. Steven Moore Staff Media & AV Technician

smoore@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161