First Baptist Church of Clayton, NC

Contact First Baptist Church of Clayton

Looking to contact the First Baptist Church of Clayton, NC? Use the information below to get in touch with us.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Our Team

Dr. Dan Day Interim Pastor

dday@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161

Rev. Jill T. Martin-Prouty Pastor of Students

jmprouty@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161

Rev. Phyllis C. Crane Senior Adult Minister

pcrane@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161

Mr. James Elmore Director of Music/Organist

jelmore@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161

Mrs. Serena Luke Child Development Center Director

cdcdirector@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-550-4018

Mrs. Kathy Rattie Financial Secretary

krattie@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161

Mrs. Vicky Elia Church Secretary

velia@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161

Mrs. Stephanie Parker Director of Children's Ministries

sparker@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161

Mr. Donnie R. Pollard Custodian

919-553-4161