First Baptist Church of Clayton, NC

Contact First Baptist Church of Clayton

Looking to contact the First Baptist Church of Clayton, NC? Use the information below to get in touch with us.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Our Team

Dr. Randy Clipp Sr. Pastor

rclipp@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161 Ext 2

Rev. Jill T. Martin-Prouty Pastor of Students

jmprouty@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161 Ext 5

Mrs. Keeley S. Tarkington Director of Music

ktarkington@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161 Ext 6

Terry Arrington McCallum Church Secretary

tmccallum@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161 Ext 1

Mrs. Stephanie Parker Director of Children's Ministries

sparker@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161 Ext 4

Rev. Stephen Nance Pastor of Senior Adults

snance@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161

Mr. James Elmore Church Organist

jelmore@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161 Ext 3

Laura Davis CDC Director

cdcdirector@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-550-4018

Mr. Tommy Bedford Financial Administrator

accounting@fbcclaytonnc.org
919-553-4161 Ext 7

Mr. Donnie R. Pollard Custodian

919-553-4161